YMCA Staff

 

Card image cap
Scott Peckins
President/CEO
speckins@poconoymca.org
Ext: 111
Card image cap
Nicole Miller
Coordinator of Quaility Assurance
childcaresupervisor@poconoymca.org
Ext: 112
Card image cap
Jack Karsanac
Maintenance Director
maintenance@poconoymca.org
Ext: 115
Card image cap
Chris Trigg
Aquatics Program Coordinator
swimlessons@poconoymca.org
Ext: 128
Card image cap
Beth Yaswinski
Finance Director
finance@poconoymca.org
Ext: 118
Card image cap
Steffanie Bush
Co-Director of Operations
sbush@poconoymca.org
Ext: 137

 

Card image cap
Erika Huber
Co-Director of Operations
ehuber@poconoymca.org
Ext: 145
Card image cap
Mike Wolbert
Aquatics & Swim Team Director
mike@pfyswim.org
Ext: 126
Card image cap
Debbie Lang
Active Older Adults Coordinator
dlang@poconoymca.org
Ext: 124

 

Card image cap
Kevin Hillman
Assistant to the CEO
khillman@poconoymca.org
Ext: 123