Pocono Family YMCA

Facebook Twitter Staff Login
Join Our Mailing List

YMCA Staff

At Your Service

Name Position Email Ext.
 Scott Peckins President/CEO speckins@poconoymca.org 111
Jessenia Ahmed Child Services Director jahmed@poconoymca.org 127
Jack Karsanac Maintenance Director
maintenance@poconoymca.org 115
Kyrie Corbett
Aquatics Director  aquatics@poconoymca.org 128
Mike Schaefer
Youth Sports Coordinator sports@poconoymca.org 139
Steffanie Bush Co-Director of Operations
sbush@poconoymca.org 137
Erika Huber Co-Director of Operations
ehuber@poconoymca.org 145
Mike Wolbert Swim Team Director  mike@pfyswim.org 126
Debbie Lang Active Older Adults Coordinator  dlang@poconoymca.org 124
Kevin Hillman  Adminstrative Assistant khillman@poconoymca.org 123
Toni K.  Childcare Billing billing@poconoymca.org 129