Pocono Family YMCA

Facebook Twitter Staff Login
Join Our Mailing List

YMCA Staff

At Your Service

Name Position Email Ext.
 Robert Lamauro Interim CEO rlamauro@poconoymca.org 111
Crystal Allen Human Resources callen@poconoymca.org 145
       
Jody Gilpin Director of Youth Development jgilpin@poconoymca.org 125
Susan Scarborough Director of Healthy Living sscarborough@poconoymca.org 112
Michael Ciongoli Finance mciongoli@poconoymca.org 118
       
Miguel Soto Facilities Manager Msoto@poconoymca.org 115
James Ellison Youth & Teen Director jellison@poconoymca.org 139
Barbara Lewis Before & After School/Latchkey Director blewis@poconoymca.org 113
Caitlin Tasetano Member Engagement Director ctasetano@poconoymca.org 130
 Desiree Rains Group Supervisor(Infants/toddlers)   120
 Ruth Bush Group Supervisor (Preschool/ Curious Minds)   133
Taylor Zelinski Aquatics Director tzelinski@poconoymca.org  137
Mike Wolbert Swim Team Director mike@pfyswim.org 126
Debbie Lang Active Older Adult Coordinator dlang@poconoymca.org 139
Pat Zaso Fitness/Pilates Studio Coordinator pzaso@poconoymca.org 570- 460-1589
Kevin Hillman  Program Assistant khillman@poconoymca.org  127