Pocono Family YMCA

Facebook Twitter Staff Login
Join Our Mailing List

YMCA Staff

At Your Service

Name Position Email Ext.
 Scott Peckins President/CEO speckins@poconoymca.org 111
Crystal Allen Human Resources callen@poconoymca.org 145
Susan Scarborough Director of Healthy Living sscarborough@poconoymca.org  112
Michael Ciongoli Finance mciongoli@poconoymca.org 118
Miguel Soto Facilities Manager msoto@poconoymca.org 115
James Ellison Youth & Teen Director jellison@poconoymca.org 139
 Barbara Lewis Childcare Director blewis@poconoymca.org  113
Caitlin Tasetano Member Experience Director ctasetano@poconoymca.org 130
Brandon Giuttari Member Engagement Director bgiuttari@poconoymca.org 137
Erika Huber Aquatics Director  ehuber@poconoymca.org 128
Mike Wolbert Swim Team Director  mike@pfyswim.org 126
Debbie Lang Active Older Adults Coordinator  dlang@poconoymca.org 124
Pat Zaso Fitness/Pilates Studio Coordinator  pzaso@poconoymca.org 570-460-1589
Kevin Hillman  Program Assistant khillman@poconoymca.org 123
Toni K.  Childcare Billing billing@poconoymca.org 129
 Ralph Gurrero Sports poconobasketball@gmail.com  139